Blind Veteran UK Bowmen formerly St Dunstans


cartoon image of a boss with two arrows in place

President - Major (Retd) Wendy le Gassick MBE
Vice-President - Brian Muggridge

Chairman - Jo Long
Vice-Chairman - Paul Palmer
Secretary - David Habgood
Treasurer - Sue Habgood
Records Officer - Phil Varden

Committee Members
Jocky Elliott
Graham Walker
John Bower

Co-opted Committee Member
Child Protection Officer - David Habgood

Webmaster - David Poyner

Postal address:
Blind Veterans UK Bowmen
Blind Veterans UK,
Brighton BN2 7BS

Go to the top of the page.
Return to index page.

Blind Veterans UK Bowmen formerly St Dunstans badgeBlind Veterans UK Bowmen formerly St DunstansBlind Veterans UK badge